Surat Elektronik dari…?


Dear Unai…

I knew that we were close at that time…
And we were so young…
And we were so selfish.., idealist, proud, egoist…,
We were not realize that the decisions that we made… maight be wrong or right..
I really wanted you to be my side…
But I didn’t have a courageness to tell the truth… at first…
Be my sister…
I just could say that…
Time passed away…
I realized that you had filled my life with new colors…
I said then… Want u to be closed to me than a sister…
Hard to say yes.. only tears dropped from your eyes, in a taxy,.. towarding to your house…
Confused and sad… that’s my feeling at that time… But there will no second chance for us…
The situation and the condition had been changing so fast…
I gone…

Went home…. To Palembang …

And of course without permittion… to you
Cause there was no hope for me in your heart..
I didn’t know if you found me…
And, I didn’t know that u loved me…
How could I set my heart to waiting you.. if I didn’t know…
Even I didn’t know where were u….

I Loved U…. But You wasted me…
You Told me…. But U have already have someone…

How could you…???

But… After All…

I missed you… Nai….. The proud Unai….. 🙂

* ada titik bening di pelupuk seusai membacanya…
have u ever felt like this?

17 thoughts on “Surat Elektronik dari…?

  1. *nyanyi*
    Baby, some day I’ll find a way to say
    just what you mean to me
    But if that day never comes along
    and you don’t hear this song
    I guess you’ll never know that…

  2. sumpah yun. demi apapun yang ada didunia ini bukan mata yang kirim email tersebut.

    sumpah demi kamu sekalipun.

  3. NEK LEWAT E-MAIL DURUNG PERNAH mBAK…YEN LANGSUNG KETEMU BOCAHE MALAH PERNAH…TAPI BOSO JOWO…CAH KLATEN SOALE…HE HE HE…

  4. Hang in there, dear..
    Though things must have been hard, so far you’ve succeed to get through it..

    Hugs from Monrovia.. 🙂

  5. walah… opo kuwi nai… biyuuh biyuuh… banyak intrik dan banyak cerita di masa enommu yoooh… ck ck ck… *ono cicak di pundakku*

  6. [max] apaan seeeh lu bro ? ga nyambung gitu loow, pake so what-so what-segala. kikkikkikkik *piss ah*

    [unai] anjriiit gua terharu bacanya dan blom pernah ada yg ngirim surat kek gitu ke guaaa, hoaaaaaaa *pengen*

  7. *terharu*
    yang penting silaturahminya tetep terjaga dengan baik. apapun backgroundnya, apapun layoutnya, apapun connectionnya (halah!) ^^ ok ok ok?

Leave a Reply

