TO WHERE U ARE


Who can say for certain
Maybe you are still here
I feel you all around me
Your memories so clear

Deep in the stillness
I can hear you speak
You are still an inspiration
Can it be (? )
That you are mine
Forever love
And you are watching over me from up above

Fly me up to where you are
Beyond the distant star
I wish upon tonight
To see you smile
If only for awhile to know you are there
A breath away is not far
To where you are

Are you gently sleeping
Here inside my dream
And is not faith believing
All power can’t be seen

As my heart holds you
Just one beat away
I cherish all you gave me everyday
cause you are mine
Forever love
Watching me from up above

And I believe
That angels breathe
And that love will live on and never leave

Fly me up
To where you are
Beyond the distant star
I wish upon tonight
To see you smile
If only for awhile
To know you are there
A breath away is not far
To where you are

I know you are there
A breath away is not far
To where you are

*Josh Groban..thanks ya, lagu ini aku suka*

5 thoughts on “TO WHERE U ARE

  1. Wah, saingan ma temenku, suka ama si Josh ini, hehe..

    Btw, leot sekarang cocok ama namanya, mentari..

  2. “And I believe
    That angels breathe
    And that love will live on and never leave”

    bagian ini paling kusuka…
    gemannnaahhh getoohh…

Leave a Reply

